204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Spring 2020 Fit & Flex with Shauna ONLINE

Register Online

Join us for Fit & Flex with Shauna online through the Zoom app and website! Register and you will receive a recurring meeting code and password to join the class! Can't make the time? Register anyways, and you will be sent the recorded class each week to do on your own!

Maintaining fitness and strength will help to ensure we stay independent and able to do all activities of daily living. Gentle exercises for all fitness levels, gradually proceeding at your own pace. You can do it ... one step at a time!

Participants will need a 6 inch rubber exercise ball, stretch bands and a set of hand weights. No equipment- no problem! We can loan you freshly sanitized and packaged equipment, available through contactless pick up or delivery to your door.

 

Please consult a Health Care Professional before starting any new exercise program to help decide if it's right for you.

Tips on using Zoom

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
Online
When Is It?
12 classes, Mondays & Wednesdays May 20 - June 29
Online Wednesday, May 20 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Online Monday, May 25 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Online Wednesday, May 27 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Online Monday, June 1 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Online Wednesday, June 3 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Online Monday, June 8 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Online Wednesday, June 10 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Online Monday, June 15 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Online Wednesday, June 17 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Online Monday, June 22 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Online Wednesday, June 24 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Online Monday, June 29 10:00 am — 11:00 am
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
It's Free!
Never Miss a Class!

Add Fit & Flex with Shauna ONLINE to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Fit & Flex with Shauna ONLINE:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2194/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2194/iCal