Want to Stay in Touch?

Register with our mailing list for regular updates on recreation programs and happenings in our area, delivered straight to your inbox.

204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 179 Seekings Street Headingley MB R4J 1B1
back to programs

Fall 2021 Yogalates

Miss the deadline? Don't worry, we're still accepting registrations!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Yogalates is a mixture of Pilates and yoga. You get the best of both worlds, gaining core strength with Pilates and flexibility, balance and relaxation with yoga. Combine them together and benefit from long, lean muscles throughout your body. We’ll start with the basics and work at the pace you are comfortable with. Beginners welcome.

You will need a yoga mat.

*No class November 11
*No class September 30

Please consult a Health Care Professional before starting any new exercise program to help decide if it's right for you.

Tips on using Zoom

 

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
Online
When Is It?
13 Thursdays, starting September 16 until December 23, 2021
Online Thursday, September 16 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, September 23 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, October 7 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, October 14 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, October 21 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, October 28 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, November 4 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, November 18 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, November 25 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, December 2 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, December 9 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, December 16 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, December 23 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
Miss the deadline? Don't worry, we're still accepting registrations!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $156.00 $130.00
Never Miss a Class!

Add Yogalates to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Yogalates:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2623/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2623/iCal