Want to Stay in Touch?

Register with our mailing list for regular updates on recreation programs and happenings in our area, delivered straight to your inbox.

204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 179 Seekings Street Headingley MB R4J 1B1
back to programs

Sanford, Fall 2022 Women's Pick Up Basketball

REGISTER

18+ Years

If you're looking for a way to stay active in your community with other like-minded women, come shoot some hoops in a non-competitive environment. Pick-up games will depend on number of people who show up! Balls are provided - you can bring your own if you wish. Please wear non-marking shoes.

Registration is required for this free program.

For more information call Elise Pierre at 204-391-2954.

Please consult a Health Care Professional before starting any new exercise program to help decide if it's right for you.

Sport
When Is It?
12 Tuesdays, September 20 to December 6
J. A. Cuddy School Tuesday, September 20 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Tuesday, September 27 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Tuesday, October 4 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Tuesday, October 11 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Tuesday, October 18 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Tuesday, October 25 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Tuesday, November 1 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Tuesday, November 8 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Tuesday, November 15 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Tuesday, November 22 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Tuesday, November 29 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Tuesday, December 6 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
It's Free!
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
2020 PAR-Q-plus 3.75 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Women's Pick Up Basketball to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Women's Pick Up Basketball:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2956/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2956/iCal

REGISTER