Want to Stay in Touch?

Register with our mailing list for regular updates on recreation programs and happenings in our area, delivered straight to your inbox.

204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 179 Seekings Street Headingley MB R4J 1B1
back to programs

Headingley, Fall 2022 Ukulele Jams!

REGISTER

Come join us for 1 or all Ukulele Jam sessions this Fall, and enjoy making music with others.  All levels are welcome!

We will play songs from the Ukulele Club of Winnipeg songbook. For those that don't have the book, you can buy one at the jam for $25.00.

Participants must bring their own Ukulele.

Leisure
When Is It?
Tuesday evenings, September 6 to December 20
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, September 6 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, September 13 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, September 20 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, September 27 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, October 4 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, October 11 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, October 18 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, October 25 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, November 1 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, November 8 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, November 15 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, November 22 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, November 29 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, December 6 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, December 13 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Macdonald Headingley Recreation District Office: Boardroom Tuesday, December 20 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
It's Free!
Never Miss a Class!

Add Ukulele Jams! to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Ukulele Jams!:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2969/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2969/iCal

REGISTER