Want to Stay in Touch?

Register with our mailing list for regular updates on recreation programs and happenings in our area, delivered straight to your inbox.

204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 179 Seekings Street Headingley MB R4J 1B1
back to programs

Fall 2021 Stay & Play

Register Online

0 - 5 Years

Know anyone between the ages of 0 - 5 that has some energy to burn? Stay n' Play is a drop-in playgroup that provides a wide variety of toys and games for children to explore with plenty of space for energetic playtime. It's a fun environment for children to develop physical, social and emotional skills, while offering parents/caregivers an opportunity to connect and network with one another.

Macdonald Healthy Child
Parent & Child
Pre-School
When Is It?
every week on Monday Starting September 13 until December 6, 2021
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, September 13 10:00 am — 12:00 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, September 20 10:00 am — 12:00 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, September 27 10:00 am — 12:00 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, October 4 10:00 am — 12:00 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, October 18 10:00 am — 12:00 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, October 25 10:00 am — 12:00 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, November 1 10:00 am — 12:00 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, November 8 10:00 am — 12:00 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, November 15 10:00 am — 12:00 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, November 22 10:00 am — 12:00 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, November 29 10:00 am — 12:00 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, December 6 10:00 am — 12:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
It's Free!
Never Miss a Class!

Add Stay & Play to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Stay & Play:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2630/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2630/iCal

Register Online