204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2020 Pilates

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Whether you work at a computer all day or compete in triathlon - everyone can benefit from Pilates. It is a full body conditioning practice, appropriate and beneficial for all ages and fitness levels. Pilates is designed to improve physical strength, flexibility and posture. A consistent practice offers many benefits including longer, leaner muscles and increased core strength and stability. It can also aid in recovering from injury and is a great complement to any fitness regime!

You will need a yoga mat.

Please consult a Health Care Professional before starting any new exercise program to help decide if it's right for you.

Tips on using Zoom

*This online program has been subsidized by the Community Emergency Support Fund.

Adult Leisure
Older Adults
Online
When Is It?
12 Tuesday, September 29 to December 15
Online Tuesday, September 29 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Tuesday, October 6 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Tuesday, October 13 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Tuesday, October 20 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Tuesday, October 27 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Tuesday, November 3 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Tuesday, November 10 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Tuesday, November 17 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Tuesday, November 24 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Tuesday, December 1 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Tuesday, December 8 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Tuesday, December 15 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
It's Free!
Never Miss a Class!

Add Pilates to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Pilates:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2320/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2320/iCal