204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2020 Pickleball

Register Online

Contact: Sarah Fetterly, sfett or Brodie Blair,

Have you ever played a racquet sport of any sort - even ping pong? If so, you may enjoy this sport. Pickleball is a fun, inexpensive racquet sport that is designed for all age groups and abilities. Headingley Pickleball offers the opportunity for beginners to learn at any time. First time is free.

Please wear clean indoor shoes. Please Note: Day and times may vary without notice. Please register at any time to receive updates.

Due to social distancing measures, only a limited number of spots are available. Drop-ins are not permitted. Register now to save your spot or have your name added to the waiting list.

The COVID Self-Screening questions below must be filled out prior to each class to help ensure the safety of the participants.

*Please note there will be no program Wednesday, November 11.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
every week on Sunday & Wednesday afternoons and Tuesday & Thursday evenings until December 17, 2020
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, September 22 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, September 23 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, September 24 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Sunday, September 27 1:30 pm — 5:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, September 29 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, September 30 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, October 1 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Sunday, October 4 1:30 pm — 5:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, October 6 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 7 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, October 8 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Sunday, October 11 1:30 pm — 5:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, October 13 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 14 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, October 15 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Sunday, October 18 1:30 pm — 5:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, October 20 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 21 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, October 22 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Sunday, October 25 1:30 pm — 5:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, October 27 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 28 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, October 29 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Sunday, November 1 1:30 pm — 5:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, November 3 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 4 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, November 5 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Sunday, November 8 1:30 pm — 5:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, November 10 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, November 12 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Sunday, November 15 1:30 pm — 5:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, November 17 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 18 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, November 19 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Sunday, November 22 1:30 pm — 5:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, November 24 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 25 1:30 pm — 4:30 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, November 26 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Sunday, November 29 1:30 pm — 5:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, December 1 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, December 2 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, December 3 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Sunday, December 6 1:30 pm — 5:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, December 8 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, December 9 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, December 10 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Sunday, December 13 1:30 pm — 5:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, December 15 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, December 16 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, December 17 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $6.00 $5.00
  • $3.00 $2.50
Never Miss a Class!

Add Pickleball to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Pickleball:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2375/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2375/iCal