Want to Stay in Touch?

Register with our mailing list for regular updates on recreation programs and happenings in our area, delivered straight to your inbox.

204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 179 Seekings Street Headingley MB R4J 1B1
back to programs

Headingley, Spring 2024 Muay Thai Fitness (ages 10+)

Miss the deadline? Don't worry, we're still accepting registrations!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

This class is a high energy workout that will challenge the beginner and seasoned athletes alike. Build Stamina, improve coordination and flexibility, and burn calories, all while learning proper kickboxing and self-defense techniques. Have fun and challenge yourself at the same time! 

Participants will need a jump rope and boxing gloves.

All fitness levels are welcome. 

 

There will be no program on May 18th

Buy What You Need
Fitness
Martial Arts
Try It
What Do I Need To Bring?
When Is It?
9 Wednesdays & 8 Saturdays, April 3 - June 8, 2024
Phoenix Community Centre Wednesday, April 3 5:30 pm — 6:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Saturday, April 6 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Phoenix Community Centre Wednesday, April 10 5:30 pm — 6:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Saturday, April 13 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Phoenix Community Centre Wednesday, April 17 5:30 pm — 6:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Saturday, April 20 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Phoenix Community Centre Wednesday, April 24 5:30 pm — 6:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Saturday, April 27 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Phoenix Community Centre Wednesday, May 1 5:30 pm — 6:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Saturday, May 4 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Phoenix Community Centre Wednesday, May 8 5:30 pm — 6:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Saturday, May 11 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Phoenix Community Centre Wednesday, May 15 5:30 pm — 6:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Wednesday, May 22 5:30 pm — 6:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Saturday, May 25 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Phoenix Community Centre Wednesday, May 29 5:30 pm — 6:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Saturday, June 1 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Phoenix Community Centre Saturday, June 8 9:30 am — 10:30 am
How Do I Get In?
Miss the deadline? Don't worry, we're still accepting registrations!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $224.40 $187.00
  • $118.80 $99.00
  • $105.60 $88.00
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
Never Miss a Class!

Add Muay Thai Fitness (ages 10+) to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Muay Thai Fitness (ages 10+):

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/3363/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/3363/iCal