204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2021 Fusion Fitness

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

A hybrid strength and conditioning class using aerobic exercise, plyometric movements, circuit training, and yoga designed to improve posture, build whole body strength (legs, chest, back, arms and core), improve flexibility and reduce stress. There will be no class February 15.

You will need 1 - 2 sets of dumbbells and a light to medium resistance band.

Please consult a Health Care Professional before starting any new exercise program to help decide if it's right for you.

Tips on using Zoom

*This online program has been subsidized by the Community Emergency Support Fund.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Online
When Is It?
21 classes, Mondays & Thursdays, January 11 - March 25
Online Monday, January 11 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Thursday, January 14 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Monday, January 18 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Thursday, January 21 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Monday, January 25 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Thursday, January 28 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Monday, February 1 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Thursday, February 4 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Monday, February 8 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Thursday, February 11 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Thursday, February 18 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Monday, February 22 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Thursday, February 25 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Monday, March 1 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Thursday, March 4 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Monday, March 8 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Thursday, March 11 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Monday, March 15 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Thursday, March 18 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Monday, March 22 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
Online Thursday, March 25 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $126.00 $105.00
  • $66.00 $55.00
  • $66.00 $55.00
Never Miss a Class!

Add Fusion Fitness to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Fusion Fitness:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2394/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2394/iCal