Want to Stay in Touch?

Register with our mailing list for regular updates on recreation programs and happenings in our area, delivered straight to your inbox.

204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 179 Seekings Street Headingley MB R4J 1B1
back to programs

Headingley, Winter 2024 Full Body Fitness with Andrew

Miss the deadline? Don't worry, we're still accepting registrations!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

This fun 60 minute full body class will include strength, cardio, core, balance, power and mobility.  Come and increase your heart rate and strength with Andrew! All fitness levels are welcome from beginner to advanced. 

Equipment: You will need to bring a yoga mat, water bottle, sweat towel and indoor shoes. All other equipment will be provided. 

Please consult a Health Care Professional before starting any new exercise program to help decide if it's right for you.

 

Please note: There will be no classes on February 6, February 8 and February 13

Buy What You Need
Fitness
Student Discount Available (Ages 12 - 17)
Try It
What Do I Need To Bring?
When Is It?
9 Tuesdays, 10 Thursdays, January 9 until March 21, 2024
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, January 9 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, January 11 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, January 16 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, January 18 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, January 23 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, January 25 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, January 30 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Headingley Community Centre: Auditorium (hall) Thursday, February 1 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, February 15 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, February 20 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, February 22 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, February 27 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, February 29 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, March 5 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, March 7 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, March 12 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, March 14 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, March 19 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, March 21 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm
How Do I Get In?
Miss the deadline? Don't worry, we're still accepting registrations!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $250.80 $209.00
  • $118.80 $99.00
  • $132.00 $110.00
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
ParQ-Plus-Jan-2023- 6.31 MB PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Full Body Fitness with Andrew to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Full Body Fitness with Andrew:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/3300/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/3300/iCal