204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2020 Exercises with Liza

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Join us for these gentle exercises that can help you maintain muscle, strength and improve mobility.

The Covid Self-Screening questions below must be filled out prior to each class to help ensure the safety of the participants.

** Due to physical distancing measures, there are a reduced number of spots available. Register now to save your spot! **

Adult Leisure
Older Adults
When Is It?
12 Thursdays October 1 to December 17
Starbuck Hall Thursday, October 1 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Starbuck Hall Thursday, October 8 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Starbuck Hall Thursday, October 15 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Starbuck Hall Thursday, October 22 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Starbuck Hall Thursday, October 29 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Starbuck Hall Thursday, November 5 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Starbuck Hall Thursday, November 12 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Starbuck Hall Thursday, November 19 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Starbuck Hall Thursday, November 26 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Starbuck Hall Thursday, December 3 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Starbuck Hall Thursday, December 10 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Starbuck Hall Thursday, December 17 10:00 am — 11:00 am
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
It's Free!
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
2017 ParQ+ 0.65 mb PDF Covid - 19 Screening Checklist 0.07 mb PDF Recreation Programs - COVID Health and Safety Precautions 0 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Exercises with Liza to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Exercises with Liza:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2361/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2361/iCal