204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2019 All in One Fitness

Register Online

Whether you’re a beginner or a more advanced fitness enthusiast looking to push yourself to a higher level, this is a fun and challenging class incorporating cardio, strength and flexibility. Individual attention from the instructor ensures everyone is encouraged to strive towards their personal goals. Please bring an exercise mat to class. Payment may be made in installments.

Please note- There will be no class on February 1 or February 18.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
31 Classes, Monday, Wednesday, Friday until March 22, 2019
Caisse Community Centre Monday, January 7 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, January 9 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Friday, January 11 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, January 14 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, January 16 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Friday, January 18 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, January 21 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, January 23 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Friday, January 25 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, January 28 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, January 30 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, February 4 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, February 6 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Friday, February 8 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, February 11 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, February 13 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Friday, February 15 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, February 20 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Friday, February 22 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, February 25 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, February 27 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Friday, March 1 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, March 4 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, March 6 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Friday, March 8 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, March 11 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, March 13 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Friday, March 15 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, March 18 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, March 20 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Friday, March 22 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $310.00 $372.00
  • $220.00 $264.00
  • $110.00 $132.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
January2018PARQPlus 0.65 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add All in One Fitness to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to All in One Fitness:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1816/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1816/iCal