204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2021 Yogalates

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Yogalates is a mixture of Pilates and yoga. You get the best of both worlds, gaining core strength with Pilates and flexibility, balance and relaxation with yoga. Combine them together and you get long, lean muscles throughout your body. We’ll start with the basics and work at the pace you are comfortable with. Beginners welcome.

You will need a yoga mat.

Please consult a Health Care Professional before starting any new exercise program to help decide if it's right for you.

Tips on using Zoom

*This online program has been subsidized by the Community Emergency Support Fund.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
Online
When Is It?
11 Thursdays, January 14 - March 25
Online Thursday, January 14 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, January 21 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, January 28 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, February 4 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, February 11 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, February 18 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, February 25 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, March 4 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, March 11 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, March 18 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Online Thursday, March 25 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $66.00 $55.00
Never Miss a Class!

Add Yogalates to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Yogalates:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2391/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2391/iCal