204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2019 Yoga Flow

Register Online

Flow yoga class links traditional Hatha yoga postures with the breath in continuous, smooth flowing movements. The increasing warmth in your body produced by the breath and the movements will help to increase flexibility, strength and cardiovascular endurance. Previous yoga experience recommended and ability to get down onto the floor for poses. Please bring a yoga mat.

 

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
11 Thursdays
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, January 10 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, January 17 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, January 24 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, January 31 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, February 7 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, February 14 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, February 21 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, February 28 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, March 7 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, March 14 9:30 am — 10:30 am
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, March 21 9:30 am — 10:30 am
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $99.00 $118.80
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
January2018PARQPlus 0.65 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Yoga Flow to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Yoga Flow:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1811/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1811/iCal