204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2018 Yoga- All Levels

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

This class is designed for all levels of yoga practitioners - with modifications and variations offered throughout. This practice focuses on awareness of the body and postural alignment of the muscles and bones. It promotes strength, balance, flexibility, a clear mind and a deep sense of relaxation through a strong connection to the breath. Please bring a yoga mat.

*Please note there will be no class Oct. 8th.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
12 Mondays
Starbuck Hall Monday, September 17 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, September 24 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, October 1 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, October 15 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, October 22 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, October 29 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, November 5 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, November 12 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, November 19 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, November 26 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, December 3 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, December 10 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $132.00 $158.40
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
January2018PARQPlus 0.65 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Yoga- All Levels to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Yoga- All Levels:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1757/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1757/iCal