204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2019 Stay & Play

Register Online

0 - 5 Years

Know anyone between the ages of 0 - 5 that has some energy to burn? Stay n' Play is a drop-in playgroup that provides a wide variety of toys and games for children to explore with plenty of space for energetic playtime. It's a fun environment for children to develop physical, social and emotional skills, while offering parents/caregivers an opportunity to connect and network with one another.

*Please note start date of program has changed.

Macdonald Healthy Child
Parent & Child
Pre-School
When Is It?
every week on Wednesday until May 15, 2019
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, January 9 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, January 16 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, January 23 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, January 30 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, February 6 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, February 13 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, February 20 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, February 27 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, March 6 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, March 13 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, March 20 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, March 27 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, April 3 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, April 10 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, April 17 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, April 24 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, May 1 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, May 8 9:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, May 15 9:30 am — 11:30 am
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
It's Free!
Never Miss a Class!

Add Stay & Play to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Stay & Play:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1815/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1815/iCal