204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2019 Pickleball

Register Online

Come and play pickleball with us! This court sport combines the rules of ping pong, tennis and badminton. Pickleball can be played with 2 or 4 players using a paddle similar to a ping pong paddle and a plastic whiffle ball. Easy for beginners to learn, but can develop into a fast-paced competitive game for experienced players. Equipment available for beginners to try. Please bring clean indoor shoes. Day and times may vary without notice. Please register at any point to receive program updates as they arise.

 

 

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
every week on Tuesday, Thursday until March 21, 2019
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, January 8 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, January 10 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, January 15 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, January 17 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, January 22 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, January 24 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, January 29 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, January 31 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, February 5 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, February 7 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, February 12 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, February 14 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, February 19 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, February 21 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, February 26 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, February 28 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, March 5 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, March 7 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, March 12 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, March 14 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, March 19 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, March 21 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $10.00 $12.00
  • $2.00 $2.40
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
Never Miss a Class!

Add Pickleball to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Pickleball:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1818/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1818/iCal