204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2018 Pickleball

Register Online

Have you ever played a racquet sport of any sort - even ping pong? If so, you may enjoy this sport. Pickleball is a fun, inexpensive racquet sport that is designed for all age groups and abilities.On-going drop-in sessions with the opportunity for beginners to learn at any time. First time is free ... or just come to watch.Please wear clean non-marking soles. Racquets provided. Please Note: Day and times may vary without notice. Please submit your name to our email address list to get information for cancellations, time changes, as well as impromptu games on weekends. Register with Sarah Fetterly - or Brodie Blair- to receive program updates.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
every week on Wednesday until December 26, 2018
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, September 3 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, September 4 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, September 6 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, September 10 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, September 11 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, September 13 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, September 17 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, September 18 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, September 20 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, September 24 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, September 25 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, September 27 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, October 1 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, October 2 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 3 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, October 4 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, October 8 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, October 9 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 10 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, October 11 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, October 15 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, October 16 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 17 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, October 18 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, October 22 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, October 23 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 24 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, October 25 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, October 29 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, October 30 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 31 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, November 1 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, November 5 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, November 6 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 7 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, November 8 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, November 12 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, November 13 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 14 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, November 15 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, November 19 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, November 20 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 21 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, November 22 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, November 26 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, November 27 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 28 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, November 29 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, December 3 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, December 4 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, December 5 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, December 6 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, December 10 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, December 11 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, December 12 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, December 13 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Monday, December 17 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Tuesday, December 18 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, December 19 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Phoenix Community Centre Thursday, December 20 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, December 26 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $5.00 $6.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
Never Miss a Class!

Add Pickleball to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Pickleball:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1774/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1774/iCal