204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2021 Mobility, Stretch & Foam Roll!

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Feel better, move better and add some balance to your fitness routine! Join Marci for stretching and mobility exercises- then practice some foam rolling techniques to to help keep your body healthy and flexible.

You will need a yoga mat and long (36 inch) foam roller.

Tips on using Zoom


Please consult a Health Care Professional before starting any new exercise program to help decide if it's right for you.

*This program has been subsidized by the Community Emergency Support Fund.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
Online
When Is It?
11 Thursdays, January 14 - March 25
Online Thursday, January 14 6:00 pm — 6:45 pm
Online Thursday, January 21 6:00 pm — 6:45 pm
Online Thursday, January 28 6:00 pm — 6:45 pm
Online Thursday, February 4 6:00 pm — 6:45 pm
Online Thursday, February 11 6:00 pm — 6:45 pm
Online Thursday, February 18 6:00 pm — 6:45 pm
Online Thursday, February 25 6:00 pm — 6:45 pm
Online Thursday, March 4 6:00 pm — 6:45 pm
Online Thursday, March 11 6:00 pm — 6:45 pm
Online Thursday, March 18 6:00 pm — 6:45 pm
Online Thursday, March 25 6:00 pm — 6:45 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $66.00 $55.00
Never Miss a Class!

Add Mobility, Stretch & Foam Roll! to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Mobility, Stretch & Foam Roll!:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2388/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/2388/iCal