204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2019 Hall Walking

Register Online

Join us for warm indoor hall walking. Nineteen laps around the hall is one mile! Currently taking place from 10:00 am - 11:00 am. Times
may vary after January 17. Please contact Maggie for more information.

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
Thursdays beginning January 17
Starbuck Hall Thursday, January 17 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, January 24 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, January 31 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, February 7 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, February 14 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, February 21 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, February 28 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, March 7 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, March 14 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, March 21 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, March 28 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, April 4 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, April 11 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, April 18 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, April 25 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, May 2 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, May 9 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, May 16 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, May 23 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Thursday, May 30 1:00 pm — 2:30 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
It's Free!
Never Miss a Class!

Add Hall Walking to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Hall Walking:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1856/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1856/iCal