204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Spring 2018 Fusion Fitness

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

A hybrid strength and conditioning class using aerobic exercise, plyometric movements, circuit training, and yoga designed to improve posture, build whole body strength (legs, chest, back, arms and core), improve flexibility and reduce stress.

*Please note there will be no class May 21.

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
17 classes, Mondays & Thursdays April 2 - May 31
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, April 2 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, April 5 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, April 9 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, April 12 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, April 16 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, April 19 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, April 23 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, April 26 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, April 30 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, May 3 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, May 7 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, May 10 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, May 14 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, May 17 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, May 21 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, May 24 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, May 28 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, May 31 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $170.00 $204.00
  • $90.00 $108.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
January2018PARQPlus 0.65 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Fusion Fitness to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Fusion Fitness:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1710/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1710/iCal