204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2019 Exercises at Riverdale Apts.

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Join us for these gentle exercises that can help you maintain muscle, strength and improve mobility.

Older Adults
When Is It?
Tuesdays
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, September 18 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, September 25 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, October 2 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, October 9 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, October 16 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, October 23 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, October 30 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, November 6 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, November 13 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, November 20 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, November 27 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, December 4 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, December 11 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, December 18 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, December 25 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, January 1 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, January 8 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, January 15 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, January 22 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, January 29 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, February 5 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, February 12 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, February 19 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, February 26 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, March 5 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, March 12 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, March 19 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, March 26 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, April 2 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, April 9 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, April 16 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, April 23 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, April 30 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, May 7 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, May 14 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, May 21 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, May 28 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, June 4 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Tuesday, June 11 10:00 am — 11:00 am
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
It's Free!
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
2017 ParQ+ 0.65 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Exercises at Riverdale Apts. to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Exercises at Riverdale Apts.:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1755/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1755/iCal