204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2018 All in One Fitness

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Whether you’re a beginner or a more advanced fitness enthusiast looking to push yourself to a higher level, this is a fun and challenging class incorporating cardio, strength and flexibility. Individual attention from the instructor ensures everyone is encouraged to strive towards their personal goals. Please bring an exercise mat to class. Payment may be made in installments.

Renovations to the gym in La Salle School are ongoing. The date for completion has not been set so Friday classes will be held outdoors as long as possible, then move into LSCU MPR until further notice.

*Please note- There will be no classes on Oct. 8th, 31st.

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
41 classes, Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Wednesday, September 5 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
La Salle School: Gym Friday, September 7 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Monday, September 10 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Wednesday, September 12 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
La Salle School: Gym Friday, September 14 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Monday, September 17 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Wednesday, September 19 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: MPR Friday, September 21 6:00 pm — 3:21 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Monday, September 24 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Wednesday, September 26 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: MPR Friday, September 28 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Monday, October 1 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Wednesday, October 3 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: MPR Friday, October 5 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Wednesday, October 10 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: MPR Friday, October 12 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Monday, October 15 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Wednesday, October 17 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Monday, October 22 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Wednesday, October 24 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: MPR Friday, October 26 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Monday, October 29 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: MPR Friday, November 2 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Monday, November 5 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Wednesday, November 7 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Monday, November 12 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Wednesday, November 14 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: MPR Friday, November 16 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Monday, November 19 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Wednesday, November 21 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: MPR Friday, November 23 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Monday, November 26 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Wednesday, November 28 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Monday, December 3 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Wednesday, December 5 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: MPR Friday, December 7 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Monday, December 10 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Wednesday, December 12 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: MPR Friday, December 14 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Monday, December 17 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre: Gym Wednesday, December 19 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $410.00 $492.00
  • $320.00 $384.00
  • $160.00 $192.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
January2018PARQPlus 0.65 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add All in One Fitness to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to All in One Fitness:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1731/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1731/iCal