204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Spring 2019 All in One Fitness - Spring

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Whether you’re a beginner or a more advanced fitness enthusiast looking to push yourself to a higher level, this is a fun and challenging class incorporating cardio, strength and flexibility. Individual attention from the instructor ensures everyone is encouraged to strive towards their personal goals. Please bring an exercise mat to class. Payment may be made in installments.

*Please note Friday classes will be held at La Salle School with the exception of May 3rd which will be held in the Caisse Community Centre Multi Purpose Room. There will be no class on April 19th or May 20th.

 

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
34 classes, Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays
Caisse Community Centre Monday, April 1 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, April 3 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
La Salle School: Gym Friday, April 5 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, April 8 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, April 10 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
La Salle School: Gym Friday, April 12 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, April 15 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, April 17 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, April 22 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, April 24 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
La Salle School: Gym Friday, April 26 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, April 29 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, May 1 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Friday, May 3 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, May 6 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, May 8 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
La Salle School: Gym Friday, May 10 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, May 13 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, May 15 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
La Salle School: Gym Friday, May 17 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, May 22 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
La Salle School: Gym Friday, May 24 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, May 27 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, May 29 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
La Salle School: Gym Friday, May 31 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, June 3 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, June 5 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
La Salle School: Gym Friday, June 7 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, June 10 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, June 12 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
La Salle School: Gym Friday, June 14 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Monday, June 17 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Caisse Community Centre Wednesday, June 19 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
La Salle School: Gym Friday, June 21 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $374.00 $448.80
  • $264.00 $316.80
  • $132.00 $158.40
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
January2018PARQPlus 0.65 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add All in One Fitness - Spring to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to All in One Fitness - Spring:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1890/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1890/iCal