204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2017 Pickleball

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Come and play pickleball with us! This court sport combines the rules of ping pong, tennis and badminton. Pickleball can be played with 2 or 4 players using a paddle similar to a ping pong paddle and a plastic whiffle ball. Easy for beginners to learn, but can develop into a fast-paced competitive game for experienced players. Participate in ongoing drop-in sessions on Monday afternoons. Equipment available for beginners to try. Please bring clean indoor shoes. Please note: Day and times may vary without notice. Please register at any point to receive program updates as they arise.

 

*Note: Days have changed to Tuesday, Thursdays, and Fridays

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
every week on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday until December 15, 2017
LSCU Complex Tuesday, September 5 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Thursday, September 7 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Friday, September 8 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, September 12 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Thursday, September 14 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Friday, September 15 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, September 19 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Thursday, September 21 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Friday, September 22 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, September 26 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Thursday, September 28 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Friday, September 29 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, October 3 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Thursday, October 5 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Friday, October 6 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, October 10 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Thursday, October 12 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Friday, October 13 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, October 17 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Thursday, October 19 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Friday, October 20 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, October 24 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Thursday, October 26 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Friday, October 27 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, October 31 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Thursday, November 2 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Friday, November 3 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, November 7 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Thursday, November 9 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Friday, November 10 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, November 14 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Thursday, November 16 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Friday, November 17 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, November 21 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Thursday, November 23 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Friday, November 24 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, November 28 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Thursday, November 30 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Friday, December 1 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, December 5 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Thursday, December 7 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Friday, December 8 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, December 12 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Thursday, December 14 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
LSCU Complex Friday, December 15 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $15.00 $18.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
Never Miss a Class!

Add Pickleball to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Pickleball:

with reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1500/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://www.mhrd.ca/feed/program/1500/iCal